Community / Calendar

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Farmers Market

Tuesday December 23, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday December 30, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday January 6, 2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday January 13, 2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday January 20, 2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday January 27, 2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday February 3, 2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday February 10, 2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday February 17, 2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday February 24, 2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday March 3, 2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday March 10, 2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday March 17, 2015
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Twenty vendors at this “producers only” market offer a variety of locally made products, including fruits, vegetables, flowers, raw milk cheeses, raw milk, raw goat milk, eggs, breads and baked goods, fresh pasta, wild caught Alaska salmon, hot pepper products, handmade natural soaps, pizza and prepared foods, and much more.

Details

COST:

Free


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

Boalsburg Farmers Market


WEBSITE:

http://www.boalsburgfarmersmarket.com

Venue

Pa Military Museum
Bus Route 322
Boalsburg, PA,

Contact

James Eisenstein
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)