Community / Calendar

Biscuit Jam @ The Governors’ Pub

Live Music: Folk

Wednesday October 22, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday October 29, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday November 5, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday November 12, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday November 19, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday November 26, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday December 3, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday December 10, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday December 17, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday December 24, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday December 31, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday January 7, 2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday January 14, 2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Biscuit Jam performs an All-Acoustic mix of classic rock favorites as well as traditional folk songs and Americana-flavored original compositions every Wednesday at the Governors’ Pub in Historic Downtown Bellefonte.  All ages are welcome!

For more information, see http://www.facebook.com/BiscuitJam.Band

Details

COST: No Cover
BROUGHT TO YOU BY: B. Jam
WEBSITE: http://www.facebook.comBiscuit Jam performs unique acoustic interpretations of classic rock favorites as well as traditional folk songs and Americana-flavored original compositions./BiscuitJam.Band

Venue

The Governors' Pub
211 W. High Street
Bellefonte, PA,

Contact

Mark H
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)