Community / Calendar

Philipsburg Yoga

Classes/Workshops

Monday November 24, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday December 1, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday December 8, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday December 15, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday December 22, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday December 29, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday January 5, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday January 12, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday January 19, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday January 26, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday February 2, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday February 9, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday February 16, 2015
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga is the practice of centering mind and body through a series of poses that strentgthen and tone different groups of muscles.

Yoga is a practical exercise that benefits young, old and everyone in between. A class will leave you feeling focused, less stressed, and gives you a general sense of wellbeing by the time you finish.

Using yoga for health is beneficial to many ailments such as (but not limited to) high blood pressure, high cholesterol, poor balance, heart disease, and even depression.

Details

COST:

$6.00


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

taichiteacher.org


WEBSITE:

http://www.taichiteacher.org

Venue

Philipsburg Massage Clinic and Studios
125 N. Front St.
Philipsburg, PA,

Contact

Bruce Hutchinson
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
(814)343-6299