Community / Calendar

Philipsburg Yoga

Classes/Workshops

Thursday July 24, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday July 31, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday August 7, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday August 14, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday August 21, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday August 28, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday September 4, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday September 11, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday September 18, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday September 25, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday October 2, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday October 9, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday October 16, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga is the practice of centering mind and body through a series of poses that strentgthen and tone different groups of muscles.

Yoga is a practical exercise that benefits young, old and everyone in between. A class will leave you feeling focused, less stressed, and gives you a general sense of wellbeing by the time you finish.

Using yoga for health is beneficial to many ailments such as (but not limited to) high blood pressure, high cholesterol, poor balance, heart disease, and even depression.

Details

COST:

$6.00


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

taichiteacher.org


WEBSITE:

http://www.taichiteacher.org

Venue

Philipsburg Massage Clinic and Studios
125 N. Front St
Philipsburg, PA,

Contact

Bruce Hutchinson
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
(814)343-6299