Community / Calendar

Philipsburg Tai Chi Stepping Stones

Classes/Workshops

Wednesday April 23, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday April 30, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday May 7, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday May 14, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday May 21, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday May 28, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday June 4, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday June 11, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday June 18, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday June 25, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday July 2, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday July 9, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday July 16, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Beginning Training in Tai Chi & Qigong

Many people do not feel they have the time, ability or mental focus to study Tai Chi and Qigong.
Classes focus on the Health (Civil) branch of training, and begin with basic conditioning.
Included are the Thirteen Energy Tai Chi form, Qigong stretching strengthening exercise, and standing or seated meditation.

Details

COST:

$6.00


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

taichiteacher.org


WEBSITE:

http://www.taichiteacher.org

Venue

Philipsburg Massage Clinic and Studios
125 N. Front St
Philipsburg, PA,

Contact

Bruce Hutchinson
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
(814)343-6299