Community / Calendar

Tai Chi Class

Classes/Workshops

Thursday April 24, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday May 1, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday May 8, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday May 15, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday May 22, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday May 29, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday June 5, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday June 12, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday June 19, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday June 26, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday July 3, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday July 10, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday July 17, 2014
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Learn graceful movements from Traditional Yang Style Tai Chi Chuan for health and self defense.

Details

COST:
BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

Sandy Breon


WEBSITE:

Venue

Center For Well Being
123 Mt. Nittany Rd.
Lemont, PA,

Contact

Sandy Breon
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)