Community / Calendar

State College Singles Club Weekly Social Hour

Club Listings

Friday October 31, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday November 7, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday November 14, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday November 21, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday November 28, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday December 5, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday December 12, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday December 19, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday December 26, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday January 2, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday January 9, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday January 16, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday January 23, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday January 30, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

State College Singles Club (SC2) Weekly Social Hour- Fridays @ 5:30 pm

Join a great group of Centre County singles (ages 30-70) at our weekly social hour to make friends and to share a few laughs. Newcomers are welcome!!! Following the social hour, some members go to the American Ale House for music and dancing. All are invited to join us. Look for the group wearing yellow bracelets with SC2 on it. We look forward to meeting you!

Details

COST:

Membership dues required to join.


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

State College Singles Club


WEBSITE:

http://scsinglesclub.com

Venue

Autoport (Outside weather permitting)
S. Atherton St.
State College, PA,

Contact

Susan Anderson
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)