Community / Calendar

Schlow Young Adults Program—Comics Club for Tweens!

Kids & Family

Thursday January 29, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday February 5, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday February 12, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday February 19, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday February 26, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday March 5, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday March 12, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday March 19, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday March 26, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday April 2, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday April 9, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday April 16, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday April 23, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

EVERY THURSDAY 3:30-5pm, for comic fans in grades 9-12, Come Join the NEW Comics Club if you like to draw your own comics or just be creative! Event is FREE and held in the Musser Room at Schlow.

Details

COST:

free


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

Schlow Library Young Adult Department


WEBSITE:

http://www.schlowlibrary.org

Venue

Schlow Centre Region LIbrary
211 S. Allen Street
State College, Pa,

Contact

Schlow Centre Region Library
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
814-235-7816