Community / Calendar

Schlow Young Adults Program—Comics Club for Tweens!

Kids & Family

Thursday September 18, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday September 25, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday October 2, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday October 9, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday October 16, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday October 23, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday October 30, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday November 6, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday November 13, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday November 20, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday November 27, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday December 4, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday December 11, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday December 18, 2014
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

EVERY THURSDAY 3:30-5pm, for comic fans in grades 9-12, Come Join the NEW Comics Club if you like to draw your own comics or just be creative! Event is FREE and held in the Musser Room at Schlow.

Details

COST:

free


BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

Schlow Library Young Adult Department


WEBSITE:

http://www.schlowlibrary.org

Venue

Schlow Centre Region LIbrary
211 S. Allen Street
State College, Pa,

Contact

Schlow Centre Region Library
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
814-235-7816