Results

ScrimmageSchedule and Results

Divisional Championships

Thursday, May 21

Penns Manor - 275
Southern Fulton - 225

Bishop McCort - 275
Mercersburg Academy - 255

Hollidaysburg - 260
State College - 290

Round 4 "Featured Foursomes"

Saturday, May 16

Mercersburg Academy - 280
Redbank Valley - 260

Glendale - 135
Southern Fulton - 290

Saturday, May 9

DuBois - 165
State College - 435

Bishop McCort - 310
Marion Center - 180

Sunday, May 10

Penns Manor - 365
Richland - 85

Greater Johnstown - 215
Hollidaysburg - 270

Round 3 "Great Eights"

Sunday, April 12

St. Marys - 260
State College - 390

Claysburg Kimmel - 260
Marion Center - 300

Saturday, April 18

Great Commission - 175
Penns Manor - 335

DuBois - 180
Lewistown - 170

Sunday, April 19

Bishop McCort - 300
Rocky Grove - 290

Richland - 235
Shade - 150

Saturday, April 25

Greater Johnstown - 290
Penn Cambria - 250

Everett - 180
Mercersburg Academy - 275

Sunday, April 26

Bishop Carroll - 220
Southern Fulton - 405

Hollidaysburg - 345
Westmont Hilltop - 310

Saturday, May 2

Northern Cambria - 140
Redbank Valley - 385

Glendale - 180
Northern Potter - 150

Round 2 "Round of Sixteens"

Sunday, February 15

Oil City - 225
State College - 370

Brookville - 225
Marion Center - 280

Saturday, February 21

Blacklick Valley - 190
Penns Manor - 240

Indiana - 150
St. Marys - 295

Sunday, February 22

Claysburg-Kimmel - 250
East Juniata - 210

Clarion - 160
Great Commission - 260

Saturday, March 7

Lewistown - 230
West Perry - 215

Kane - 190
Rocky Grove - 260

Sunday, March 8

Meyersdale - 140
Richland - 210

DuBois - 345
Punxsutawney - 90

Saturday, March 28

Bishop McCort - 290
Homer Center - 135

Laurel Valley - 200
Shade - 215

Sunday, March 29

Central Mountain - 185
Penn Cambria - 230

Bishop Carroll - 225
St. John Neumann - 215

Bishop Guilfoyle - 135
Mercersburg Academy - 210

Greater Johnstown - 260
Juniata - 80

Saturday, April 4

Everett - 190
Port Allegany - 170

Otto-Eldred - 135
Southern Fulton - 310

Sunday, April 5

Bradford - 160
Hollidaysburg - 385

Northern Potter - 245
Williamsburg - 120

Conemaugh Township - 120
Northern Cambria - 185

Huntingdon - 210
Westmont Hilltop - 285

Saturday, April 11

Redbank Valley - 315
United - 170

Glendale - 180
Johnsonburg - 85

Round 1 "Qualifying"

Saturday, October 25

Penn Cambria - 270
Penns Valley - 195

Altoona - 145
State College - 395

Sunday, October 26

Oil City - 250
Somerset - 185

Penns Manor - 175
Ridgway - 115

Saturday, November 1

Loyalsock Township - 165
Marion Center - 250

Blacklick Valley - 185
Bucktail - 120

Sunday, November 2

Bedford - 90
St. Marys 250

Bellwood-Antis - 180
Claysburg-Kimmel - 320

Saturday, November 8

Conemaugh Valley - 155
Great Commission - 175

Central - 120
Indiana - 240

Sunday, November 9

East Juniata - 150
Purchase Line - 135

Berlin Brothersvalley - 80
Clarion - 215

Saturday, November 15

Milton - 190
West Perry - 225

Rockwood - 70
Rocky Grove - 280

Sunday, November 16

Meyersdale - 190
Smethport - 140

Lewistown - 210
Montoursville - 205

Saturday, November 22

Central Cambria - 185
Kane - 245

Ferndale - 100
Richland - 155

Sunday, November 23

Bellefonte - 160
DuBois - 200

Cambria Heights - 85
Homer-Center - 230

Saturday, November 29

Coudersport - 160
Laurel Valley - 180

Punxsutawney - 220
Tyrone - 95

Sunday, November 30

Bishop McCort - 300
Redbank Valley - 230

Cameron County - 95
Shade - 140

Saturday, December 20

Portage - 180
Mercersburg Academy - 295

Brookville - 270
Chestnut Ridge - 170

Sunday, December 21

Sheffield - 180
St. John Neumann - 195

Central Mountain - 215
Indian Valley - 165

Saturday, January 10

Bishop Guilfoyle - 325
Moshannon Valley - 150

Austin - 70
Bishop Carroll - 240

Sunday, January 11

Everett - 215
Mt. Union - 75

Huntingdon - 235
Westmont Hilltop - 285

Saturday, January 17

Shanksville-Stonycreek - 60
Southern Fulton - 195

Juniata - 230
Philipsburg-Osceola - 65

Sunday, January 18

Northern Bedford - 150
Port Allegany - 160

Glendale - 180
Otto-Eldred - 200

Saturday, January 24

Bradford - 230
Clearfield - 190

Newport - 165
Northern Cambria - 200

Sunday, January 25

Harmony - 80
Northern Potter - 230

Hollidaysburg - 480
Jersey Shore - 120

Saturday, January 31

Conemaugh Township - 290
Curwensville - 55

Oswayo Valley - 50
Williamsburg - 170

Sunday, February 1

Forest Hills - 200
Greater Johnstown - 270

Tussey Mountain - 130
United - 150

Saturday, February 14

Hyndman - 165
Johnsonburg - 210